Nutritional Health For All

INDI Structure

 The new INDI organisational structure sees a new board in situ with a CEO reporting to the Board. The CEO leads our volunteer Senior Management Team in the day to day management of the INDI.

The new INDI structure consists of:

1. INDI Board of Directors
2. INDI Senior Management Team, comprising:
    i. CEO
    ii. The Executive: Hon. Secretary, Assistant Hon.  Secretary, Hon. Treasurer, Assistant Hon. Treasurer, Membership Secretary.
    iii. Chairs of three Steering Groups - Education, Dietitians in Management and Scientific & Research
3. INDI Communications & Sponsorship Manager
4. INDI CPD Officer
5. INDI Office Secretary/ Administration
6. INDI Special Interest Groups
7. INDI General Membership

Print Email

Health Links

Contact Us

Irish Nutrition & Dietetic Institute
C/O Airfield Estate,
Overend Ave,
Dundrum, Dublin 14
Dublin, D14 EE77


Opening Hours: 9am to 1pm Monday to Thursday

Members Login